Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Lenore Kandel - Baiser avec amour phase III

 

lenore+linda.jpg
texte de Lenore Kandel       collage jlmi 2014 ( dessin de Linda Zacks + photo de Lenore Kandel par Isaac Hernandez)

 

 

to fuck with love

to love with all the heat and wild of fuck

the fever of your mouth devouring all my secrets and my alibis

leaving me pure  burned into oblivion

the sweetness UNENDURABLE

         mouth     barely touching    mouth

 

                      nipple to nipple we touched

                      and were transfixed

                      by a flow of energy

                      beyond anything I have ever known

 

                      we touched

 

                      and two days later

                      my hand embracing your semen-dripping cock

                      AGAIN!

 

                      the energy

                      indescribable

                      almost   unendurable

 

the barrier of noumenon-phenomenon

          transcended

the circle     momentarily complete

                                                     the balance of forces

                                                            perfect

 

                      lying together, our bodies slipping into love

                      that never have slipped out

                      I kiss your shoulder and it reeks of lust

                      the lust of erotic angels fucking the stars

 

and shouting their insatiable joy over heaven

                      the lust of comets colliding in celestial hysteria

                      the lust of hermaphroditic deities doing

                      inconceivable things to each other and 

                      SCREAMING DELIGHT over the entire universe

                                                                                         and beyond

                      and we lie together, our bodies wet and burning, and

                      we WEEP    we WEEP   we WEEP the incredible tears

                      that saints and holy men shed in the presence

                      of their own incandescent gods

 

I have whispered love into every orifice of your body

                      as you have done

                               to me

 

my whole body is turning into a cuntmouth

 my toes my hands my belly my breasts my shoulders my eyes

 you fuck me continually   with your tongue you look

                      with your words with your presence

                      we are transmuting

                      we are as soft and warm and trembling

                      as a new gold butterfly

 

                              the energy

                              indescribable

                              almost      unendurable

 

at night     sometimes     I see our bodies glow

 

 

Pour lire la traduction française faite par Lunique, allez voir Au hasard de connivences :

http://jlmi22.hautetfort.com/archive/2014/03/15/l-oeil-la-plume-baiser-avec-amour-phase-iii-5322986.html

qui vous renverra au site d'origine consacré entre autre à Leonore Kandel.

 

 

 

 

 

Commentaires

  • Merci du clin d'oeil !

Les commentaires sont fermés.